Mulvane Patriots Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result Record
May 30 (Thu) Wellington Heat Mulvane 7:00 PM L 6-7 0 - 1
May 31 (Fri) El Dorado Broncos Mulvane 7:00 PM L 6-7 0 - 2
Jun 01 (Sat) Wichita Sluggers Mulvane 7:00 PM W 16-9 1 - 2
Jun 03 (Mon) Hutchinson Monarchs Mulvane 7:00 PM W 10-3 2 - 2
Jun 04 (Tue) Andale Warhawks Wichita 5:00 PM W 5-1 3 - 2
Jun 05 (Wed) Andale Warhawks Andale 7:00 PM W 6-2 4 - 2
Jun 07 (Fri) Haysville Aviators Mulvane 6:00 PM L 0-5 4 - 3
Jun 07 (Fri) Haysville Aviators Mulvane 8:00 PM W 2-0 5 - 3
Jun 08 (Sat) El Dorado Broncos El Dorado 7:00 PM L 1-5 5 - 4
Jun 09 (Sun) El Dorado Broncos Mulvane 7:00 PM L 0-1 5 - 5
Jun 11 (Tue) Great Bend Bat Cats Great Bend 7:00 PM L 4-8 5 - 6
Jun 12 (Wed) Great Bend Bat Cats Mulvane 7:00 PM L 0-1 5 - 7
Jun 14 (Fri) Salina Shock Mulvane 7:00 PM W 12-2 6 - 7
Jun 15 (Sat) Derby Twins Mulvane 7:00 PM W 16-6 7 - 7
Jun 19 (Wed) Wichita Sluggers Hillsboro 7:00 PM W 2-0 8 - 7
Jun 20 (Thu) Newton Rebels Newton 7:00 PM L 6-13 8 - 8
Jun 21 (Fri) Newton Rebels Mulvane 7:00 PM W 14-5 9 - 8
Jun 23 (Sun) Haysville Aviators Haysville 6:00 PM L 0-4 9 - 9
Jun 23 (Sun) Haysville Aviators Haysville 8:00 PM L 0-6 9 - 10
Jun 24 (Mon) Wichita Sluggers Wichita 8:00 PM L 2-8 9 - 11
Jun 25 (Tue) Cheney Diamond Dawgs Wichita 8:00 PM L 2-3 9 - 12
Jun 26 (Wed) Cheney Diamond Dawgs Mulvane 7:00 PM W 7-5 10 - 12
Jun 27 (Thu) El Dorado Broncos El Dorado 7:00 PM W 11-1 11 - 12
Jun 28 (Fri) El Dorado Broncos Mulvane 7:00 PM L 4-8 11 - 13
Jun 29 (Sat) Hutchinson Monarchs Hutchinson 7:00 PM L 1-2 11 - 14
Jul 01 (Mon) Derby Twins Derby 7:00 PM L 0-5 11 - 15
Jul 02 (Tue) SCL West All Star Game 7:00 PM L 1-2 11 - 16
Jul 05 (Fri) Andale Warhawks Mulvane 7:00 PM W 11-5 12 - 16
Jul 06 (Sat) Great Bend Bat Cats Mulvane 7:00 PM
Jul 07 (Sun) Wichita Sluggers Mulvane 7:00 PM L 2-4 12 - 17
Jul 09 (Tue) Salina Shock Salina 6:00 PM
Jul 09 (Tue) Salina Shock Salina 8:00 PM
Jul 10 (Wed) Cheney Diamond Dawgs Cheney 7:00 PM L 3-5 12 - 18
Jul 12 (Fri) Great Bend Bat Cats Mulvane 7:00 PM L 4-6 12 - 19
Jul 13 (Sat) Derby Twins Derby 7:00 PM L 3-11 12 - 20
Jul 14 (Sun) Derby Twins Mulvane 7:00 PM W 6-1 13 - 20
Jul 16 (Tue) Newton Rebels Newton 7:00 PM W 11-1 14 - 20
Jul 17 (Wed) Newton Rebels Mulvane 7:00 PM L 1-9 14 - 21
Jul 18 (Thu) Hutchinson Monarchs Hutchinson 7:00 PM W 8-6 15 - 21